Father

Father,

As we pause in this moment of time and space let us consider you, our creator and upholder. Give us clear vision that we might recognize our significance within the cosmos you have so generously supplied as a womb for all things you have placed just beyond your infinite universe. We are small in this very moment but your Divine Spirit within has a grand plan for each of us. Help us individually and collectively to appropriate the humility that should accompany our current position and help us walk through that doorway as a true pilgrim journeys on with confidence even though the final destination may be obscured. Let us proceed with the assurance that Your Light will guide us. Amen

Father, You are whole and holy: the source of my being. As you are help me to be. As you do, help me to have done in my spirit, my mind and my body. May Your Spirit be my provider and may I always seek more of you in all that is. Don’t’ let me be deceived by conditions but let me always know what is real in you. For you are, were, and always will be the source of life and love for creation. The Gods are my caretakers; I shall not stray; Side by side they lead me in the beautiful paths and glorious refreshing of life everlasting. 

I shall not, in this Divine Presence, want for food nor thirst for water.
Though I go down into the valley of uncertainty or ascend up into the worlds of doubt,
Though I move in loneliness or with the fellows of my kind,
Though I triumph in the choirs of light or falter in the solitary places of the spheres,
Your good spirit shall minister to me, and your glorious angel will comfort me.
Though I descend into the depths of darkness and death itself,
I shall not doubt you nor fear you,
For I know that in the fullness of time and the glory of your name

About Yourantiaman

About me there is not much to say..those who know dont talk and those of you who read will know. With Light, Life & Love will we change ourselves and the world as long as we don't forget to "Devote our life to proving that love is the greatest thing in the world."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment